Membership Benefits

Discounted Medication Prices
Virtual Hospital
Talk To A Doctor 24/7
Sexual Confidence For Men

Francais

Phone: 0845 459 9039
(7p per minute + network charges)
 
E-mail: [email protected]
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Monday, 28 January 2013 Could Coffee Cause Erectile Dysfunction? 10455
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Does korean ginseng help erectile dysfunction 8914
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 People In The UK Living With HIV Reaches A Record High 8925
Monday, 10 December 2012 Generic Viagra Good or Bad? 11096
Friday, 23 November 2012 Nearly Half Of Diabetics in India Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 6779
Friday, 16 November 2012 Post-Sex Blues On The Increase For Women 9551
Monday, 12 November 2012 Drinking Too Much Causes Much More Than Erectile Dysfunction Problems 6808
Friday, 09 November 2012 Lose Weight For A Better Night’s Sleep 6518
Friday, 02 November 2012 Genetics Could Be The Reason Why Placebo’s Can Cure Ailments 6194
Friday, 26 October 2012 Is Fifteen Thousand Pounds Too Much For A High Profile Sperm Donation? 6805
Friday, 12 October 2012 Laboratory Sperm Creation Available Within Two Years 4310
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Unlicensed Drugs Seized In Global Raids 3561
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Do Statins Help Stop Thrombosis? 4194
Monday, 24 September 2012 Middle Age Starts At 55 3805
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Heterosexual, Homosexual, Bi-Sexual to be joined by Asexual 4780
Friday, 14 September 2012 Autism And Pre Tactile Impotency 5471
Monday, 10 September 2012 Over 30 With Erectile Dysfunction 3955
Friday, 31 August 2012 Male Baby Circumcision Justifiable 3650
Thursday, 23 August 2012 The Male Pill 3444
Monday, 13 August 2012 Apps To Improve Your Sex Life 3749
Friday, 03 August 2012 Can I Take My Viagra On Holiday? 69002
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Men Falling Asleep After Sex Is A Natural Instinct 3600
Monday, 23 July 2012 New Study Into Post-Operative Paediatric Cardio Treatment Using Viagra 3860
Friday, 13 July 2012 Giving Up Smoking Could Make You Fat 3416
Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Breakthrough In HIV Treatment 3757
Thursday, 28 June 2012 Male Miracle In A Hypodermic 3707
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Viagra Appears To Not Be A Clause On The Roman Catholic Heresy List 3888
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Sleep Deprivation Can Cause the Brain to Make the Wrong Health Decisions 3769
Friday, 08 June 2012 Nobel Prize Winner That Identified HIV Says Cure Is Feasible 5879
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Birmingham Doctors Advice Sought To Avert Chinese HIV Pandemic 3738
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 GP Conference Highlights The Beginning Of Detrimental Health Cost Cutting 3363
Thursday, 17 May 2012 Midlife Health Fads can be Damaging to Mens Health 3377
Thursday, 10 May 2012 The Four Hour Motorbike Ride That Caused A Two Year Erection 3820
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New ED Drug Stendra given the Go Ahead by US FDA 5854
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Are We Really Sure That All Meds Do What They Say They Will 3653
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Counterfeit Erectile Dysfunction Drugs Seizure by Canadian Border Officials 3294
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 New Technique to Transform Early Prostate Cancer Treatment 3352
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Protesting Pharmacists in Rome Sorry no Viagra 3169
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Viagra or Oxytocin known as the Cuddle hormone Which one is best for Male Sexual Performance 3813
Tuesday, 03 April 2012 Sound-Wave Treatment For Erectile Dysfunction 7751
Monday, 26 March 2012 Can Exercising Give Women Sexual Pleasure? 3790
Friday, 23 March 2012 Zocor - Could Its Side Effects Be A Lasting Cause of Erectile Dysfunction? 4616
Thursday, 22 March 2012 Recent Study Finds Diabetes Amputations Unnecessary 3222
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Jamie Oliver, Slams Coalition for Killing Britons with Health Policies 3609
Thursday, 15 March 2012 New Laws To Regulate Abortion in US Could Also Regulate Viagra Use 3718
Friday, 09 March 2012 Thyroid Problems Could Be Caused By ICM Used In Scans 3489
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Post Bowel Cancer - More Likely to Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 3579
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Glaucoma Sufferers More Likely to Suffer from Erectile Dysfunction 3363
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Is Snoring Linked to Child Behaviour Problems? 3572
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Pacemaker Worries Causing Erectile Dysfunction 5049
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 75

Impotence Medications By manufacturer

Weight-Loss Medications by Manufacturer

advert
© 2021
155 Regents Park Road London NW1 8BB United Kingdom | Tel: 0845 459 9039 (7p per minute plus network charges) | [email protected]
MHRA Logo