Membership Benefits

Discounted Medication Prices
Virtual Hospital
Talk To A Doctor 24/7
Sexual Confidence For Men

Francais

Phone: 0845 459 9039
(7p per minute + network charges)
 
E-mail: [email protected]
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Monday, 28 January 2013 Could Coffee Cause Erectile Dysfunction? 9467
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Does korean ginseng help erectile dysfunction 7910
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 People In The UK Living With HIV Reaches A Record High 7948
Monday, 10 December 2012 Generic Viagra Good or Bad? 10199
Friday, 23 November 2012 Nearly Half Of Diabetics in India Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 6313
Friday, 16 November 2012 Post-Sex Blues On The Increase For Women 8615
Monday, 12 November 2012 Drinking Too Much Causes Much More Than Erectile Dysfunction Problems 6339
Friday, 09 November 2012 Lose Weight For A Better Night’s Sleep 6049
Friday, 02 November 2012 Genetics Could Be The Reason Why Placebo’s Can Cure Ailments 5744
Friday, 26 October 2012 Is Fifteen Thousand Pounds Too Much For A High Profile Sperm Donation? 6274
Friday, 12 October 2012 Laboratory Sperm Creation Available Within Two Years 4049
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Unlicensed Drugs Seized In Global Raids 3336
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Do Statins Help Stop Thrombosis? 3954
Monday, 24 September 2012 Middle Age Starts At 55 3559
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Heterosexual, Homosexual, Bi-Sexual to be joined by Asexual 4470
Friday, 14 September 2012 Autism And Pre Tactile Impotency 5109
Monday, 10 September 2012 Over 30 With Erectile Dysfunction 3720
Friday, 31 August 2012 Male Baby Circumcision Justifiable 3423
Thursday, 23 August 2012 The Male Pill 3236
Monday, 13 August 2012 Apps To Improve Your Sex Life 3430
Friday, 03 August 2012 Can I Take My Viagra On Holiday? 66006
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Men Falling Asleep After Sex Is A Natural Instinct 3359
Monday, 23 July 2012 New Study Into Post-Operative Paediatric Cardio Treatment Using Viagra 3646
Friday, 13 July 2012 Giving Up Smoking Could Make You Fat 3206
Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Breakthrough In HIV Treatment 3521
Thursday, 28 June 2012 Male Miracle In A Hypodermic 3451
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Viagra Appears To Not Be A Clause On The Roman Catholic Heresy List 3683
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Sleep Deprivation Can Cause the Brain to Make the Wrong Health Decisions 3538
Friday, 08 June 2012 Nobel Prize Winner That Identified HIV Says Cure Is Feasible 5437
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Birmingham Doctors Advice Sought To Avert Chinese HIV Pandemic 3503
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 GP Conference Highlights The Beginning Of Detrimental Health Cost Cutting 3143
Thursday, 17 May 2012 Midlife Health Fads can be Damaging to Mens Health 3157
Thursday, 10 May 2012 The Four Hour Motorbike Ride That Caused A Two Year Erection 3558
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New ED Drug Stendra given the Go Ahead by US FDA 5626
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Are We Really Sure That All Meds Do What They Say They Will 3418
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Counterfeit Erectile Dysfunction Drugs Seizure by Canadian Border Officials 3078
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 New Technique to Transform Early Prostate Cancer Treatment 3153
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Protesting Pharmacists in Rome Sorry no Viagra 2948
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Viagra or Oxytocin known as the Cuddle hormone Which one is best for Male Sexual Performance 3597
Tuesday, 03 April 2012 Sound-Wave Treatment For Erectile Dysfunction 7515
Monday, 26 March 2012 Can Exercising Give Women Sexual Pleasure? 3551
Friday, 23 March 2012 Zocor - Could Its Side Effects Be A Lasting Cause of Erectile Dysfunction? 4395
Thursday, 22 March 2012 Recent Study Finds Diabetes Amputations Unnecessary 3014
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Jamie Oliver, Slams Coalition for Killing Britons with Health Policies 3382
Thursday, 15 March 2012 New Laws To Regulate Abortion in US Could Also Regulate Viagra Use 3504
Friday, 09 March 2012 Thyroid Problems Could Be Caused By ICM Used In Scans 3233
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Post Bowel Cancer - More Likely to Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 3351
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Glaucoma Sufferers More Likely to Suffer from Erectile Dysfunction 3154
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Is Snoring Linked to Child Behaviour Problems? 3362
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Pacemaker Worries Causing Erectile Dysfunction 4805
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 75

Impotence Medications By manufacturer

Weight-Loss Medications by Manufacturer

advert
© 2020
155 Regents Park Road London NW1 8BB United Kingdom | Tel: 0845 459 9039 (7p per minute plus network charges) | [email protected]
MHRA Logo