Membership Benefits

Discounted Medication Prices
Virtual Hospital
Talk To A Doctor 24/7
Sexual Confidence For Men

Francais

Phone: 0845 459 9039
(7p per minute + network charges)
 
E-mail: support@uk-med.co.uk
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Monday, 28 January 2013 Could Coffee Cause Erectile Dysfunction? 7940
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Does korean ginseng help erectile dysfunction 6214
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 People In The UK Living With HIV Reaches A Record High 6618
Monday, 10 December 2012 Generic Viagra Good or Bad? 8717
Friday, 23 November 2012 Nearly Half Of Diabetics in India Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 5152
Friday, 16 November 2012 Post-Sex Blues On The Increase For Women 6976
Monday, 12 November 2012 Drinking Too Much Causes Much More Than Erectile Dysfunction Problems 5230
Friday, 09 November 2012 Lose Weight For A Better Night’s Sleep 4818
Friday, 02 November 2012 Genetics Could Be The Reason Why Placebo’s Can Cure Ailments 4626
Friday, 26 October 2012 Is Fifteen Thousand Pounds Too Much For A High Profile Sperm Donation? 4990
Friday, 12 October 2012 Laboratory Sperm Creation Available Within Two Years 3219
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Unlicensed Drugs Seized In Global Raids 2501
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Do Statins Help Stop Thrombosis? 3064
Monday, 24 September 2012 Middle Age Starts At 55 2673
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Heterosexual, Homosexual, Bi-Sexual to be joined by Asexual 3427
Friday, 14 September 2012 Autism And Pre Tactile Impotency 3556
Monday, 10 September 2012 Over 30 With Erectile Dysfunction 2764
Friday, 31 August 2012 Male Baby Circumcision Justifiable 2634
Thursday, 23 August 2012 The Male Pill 2359
Monday, 13 August 2012 Apps To Improve Your Sex Life 2638
Friday, 03 August 2012 Can I Take My Viagra On Holiday? 48023
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Men Falling Asleep After Sex Is A Natural Instinct 2632
Monday, 23 July 2012 New Study Into Post-Operative Paediatric Cardio Treatment Using Viagra 2801
Friday, 13 July 2012 Giving Up Smoking Could Make You Fat 2419
Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Breakthrough In HIV Treatment 2705
Thursday, 28 June 2012 Male Miracle In A Hypodermic 2646
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Viagra Appears To Not Be A Clause On The Roman Catholic Heresy List 2588
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Sleep Deprivation Can Cause the Brain to Make the Wrong Health Decisions 2804
Friday, 08 June 2012 Nobel Prize Winner That Identified HIV Says Cure Is Feasible 4264
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Birmingham Doctors Advice Sought To Avert Chinese HIV Pandemic 2809
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 GP Conference Highlights The Beginning Of Detrimental Health Cost Cutting 2433
Thursday, 17 May 2012 Midlife Health Fads can be Damaging to Mens Health 2363
Thursday, 10 May 2012 The Four Hour Motorbike Ride That Caused A Two Year Erection 2756
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New ED Drug Stendra given the Go Ahead by US FDA 4794
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Are We Really Sure That All Meds Do What They Say They Will 2632
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Counterfeit Erectile Dysfunction Drugs Seizure by Canadian Border Officials 2362
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 New Technique to Transform Early Prostate Cancer Treatment 2414
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Protesting Pharmacists in Rome Sorry no Viagra 2243
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Viagra or Oxytocin known as the Cuddle hormone Which one is best for Male Sexual Performance 2816
Tuesday, 03 April 2012 Sound-Wave Treatment For Erectile Dysfunction 6285
Monday, 26 March 2012 Can Exercising Give Women Sexual Pleasure? 2752
Friday, 23 March 2012 Zocor - Could Its Side Effects Be A Lasting Cause of Erectile Dysfunction? 3580
Thursday, 22 March 2012 Recent Study Finds Diabetes Amputations Unnecessary 2412
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Jamie Oliver, Slams Coalition for Killing Britons with Health Policies 2620
Thursday, 15 March 2012 New Laws To Regulate Abortion in US Could Also Regulate Viagra Use 2767
Friday, 09 March 2012 Thyroid Problems Could Be Caused By ICM Used In Scans 2452
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Post Bowel Cancer - More Likely to Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 2634
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Glaucoma Sufferers More Likely to Suffer from Erectile Dysfunction 2428
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Is Snoring Linked to Child Behaviour Problems? 2602
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Pacemaker Worries Causing Erectile Dysfunction 3622
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 75

Impotence Medications By manufacturer

Weight-Loss Medications by Manufacturer

advert
© 2017
155 Regents Park Road London NW1 8BB United Kingdom | Tel: 0845 459 9039 (7p per minute plus network charges) | support@uk-med.co.uk