Membership Benefits

Discounted Medication Prices
Virtual Hospital
Talk To A Doctor 24/7
Sexual Confidence For Men

Francais

Phone: 0845 459 9039
(7p per minute + network charges)
 
E-mail: support@uk-med.co.uk
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Monday, 28 January 2013 Could Coffee Cause Erectile Dysfunction? 8798
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Does korean ginseng help erectile dysfunction 7098
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 People In The UK Living With HIV Reaches A Record High 7302
Monday, 10 December 2012 Generic Viagra Good or Bad? 9551
Friday, 23 November 2012 Nearly Half Of Diabetics in India Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 5842
Friday, 16 November 2012 Post-Sex Blues On The Increase For Women 7799
Monday, 12 November 2012 Drinking Too Much Causes Much More Than Erectile Dysfunction Problems 5908
Friday, 09 November 2012 Lose Weight For A Better Night’s Sleep 5532
Friday, 02 November 2012 Genetics Could Be The Reason Why Placebo’s Can Cure Ailments 5289
Friday, 26 October 2012 Is Fifteen Thousand Pounds Too Much For A High Profile Sperm Donation? 5748
Friday, 12 October 2012 Laboratory Sperm Creation Available Within Two Years 3760
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Unlicensed Drugs Seized In Global Raids 3055
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Do Statins Help Stop Thrombosis? 3665
Monday, 24 September 2012 Middle Age Starts At 55 3263
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Heterosexual, Homosexual, Bi-Sexual to be joined by Asexual 4087
Friday, 14 September 2012 Autism And Pre Tactile Impotency 4477
Monday, 10 September 2012 Over 30 With Erectile Dysfunction 3373
Friday, 31 August 2012 Male Baby Circumcision Justifiable 3152
Thursday, 23 August 2012 The Male Pill 2947
Monday, 13 August 2012 Apps To Improve Your Sex Life 3146
Friday, 03 August 2012 Can I Take My Viagra On Holiday? 61551
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Men Falling Asleep After Sex Is A Natural Instinct 3082
Monday, 23 July 2012 New Study Into Post-Operative Paediatric Cardio Treatment Using Viagra 3378
Friday, 13 July 2012 Giving Up Smoking Could Make You Fat 2949
Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Breakthrough In HIV Treatment 3256
Thursday, 28 June 2012 Male Miracle In A Hypodermic 3141
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Viagra Appears To Not Be A Clause On The Roman Catholic Heresy List 3430
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Sleep Deprivation Can Cause the Brain to Make the Wrong Health Decisions 3272
Friday, 08 June 2012 Nobel Prize Winner That Identified HIV Says Cure Is Feasible 4960
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Birmingham Doctors Advice Sought To Avert Chinese HIV Pandemic 3273
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 GP Conference Highlights The Beginning Of Detrimental Health Cost Cutting 2908
Thursday, 17 May 2012 Midlife Health Fads can be Damaging to Mens Health 2892
Thursday, 10 May 2012 The Four Hour Motorbike Ride That Caused A Two Year Erection 3253
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New ED Drug Stendra given the Go Ahead by US FDA 5342
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Are We Really Sure That All Meds Do What They Say They Will 3166
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Counterfeit Erectile Dysfunction Drugs Seizure by Canadian Border Officials 2854
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 New Technique to Transform Early Prostate Cancer Treatment 2905
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Protesting Pharmacists in Rome Sorry no Viagra 2697
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Viagra or Oxytocin known as the Cuddle hormone Which one is best for Male Sexual Performance 3332
Tuesday, 03 April 2012 Sound-Wave Treatment For Erectile Dysfunction 7136
Monday, 26 March 2012 Can Exercising Give Women Sexual Pleasure? 3275
Friday, 23 March 2012 Zocor - Could Its Side Effects Be A Lasting Cause of Erectile Dysfunction? 4115
Thursday, 22 March 2012 Recent Study Finds Diabetes Amputations Unnecessary 2815
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Jamie Oliver, Slams Coalition for Killing Britons with Health Policies 3099
Thursday, 15 March 2012 New Laws To Regulate Abortion in US Could Also Regulate Viagra Use 3243
Friday, 09 March 2012 Thyroid Problems Could Be Caused By ICM Used In Scans 2948
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Post Bowel Cancer - More Likely to Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 3089
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Glaucoma Sufferers More Likely to Suffer from Erectile Dysfunction 2894
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Is Snoring Linked to Child Behaviour Problems? 3094
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Pacemaker Worries Causing Erectile Dysfunction 4454
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 75

Impotence Medications By manufacturer

Weight-Loss Medications by Manufacturer

advert
© 2018
155 Regents Park Road London NW1 8BB United Kingdom | Tel: 0845 459 9039 (7p per minute plus network charges) | support@uk-med.co.uk
MHRA Logo