Membership Benefits

Discounted Medication Prices
Virtual Hospital
Talk To A Doctor 24/7
Sexual Confidence For Men

Francais

Phone: 0845 459 9039
(7p per minute + network charges)
 
E-mail: support@uk-med.co.uk
Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Monday, 28 January 2013 Could Coffee Cause Erectile Dysfunction? 9075
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Does korean ginseng help erectile dysfunction 7479
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 People In The UK Living With HIV Reaches A Record High 7528
Monday, 10 December 2012 Generic Viagra Good or Bad? 9849
Friday, 23 November 2012 Nearly Half Of Diabetics in India Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 6040
Friday, 16 November 2012 Post-Sex Blues On The Increase For Women 8116
Monday, 12 November 2012 Drinking Too Much Causes Much More Than Erectile Dysfunction Problems 6102
Friday, 09 November 2012 Lose Weight For A Better Night’s Sleep 5759
Friday, 02 November 2012 Genetics Could Be The Reason Why Placebo’s Can Cure Ailments 5492
Friday, 26 October 2012 Is Fifteen Thousand Pounds Too Much For A High Profile Sperm Donation? 6004
Friday, 12 October 2012 Laboratory Sperm Creation Available Within Two Years 3900
Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Unlicensed Drugs Seized In Global Raids 3199
Thursday, 27 September 2012 Do Statins Help Stop Thrombosis? 3821
Monday, 24 September 2012 Middle Age Starts At 55 3423
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Heterosexual, Homosexual, Bi-Sexual to be joined by Asexual 4290
Friday, 14 September 2012 Autism And Pre Tactile Impotency 4822
Monday, 10 September 2012 Over 30 With Erectile Dysfunction 3556
Friday, 31 August 2012 Male Baby Circumcision Justifiable 3297
Thursday, 23 August 2012 The Male Pill 3099
Monday, 13 August 2012 Apps To Improve Your Sex Life 3296
Friday, 03 August 2012 Can I Take My Viagra On Holiday? 64205
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Men Falling Asleep After Sex Is A Natural Instinct 3214
Monday, 23 July 2012 New Study Into Post-Operative Paediatric Cardio Treatment Using Viagra 3507
Friday, 13 July 2012 Giving Up Smoking Could Make You Fat 3088
Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Breakthrough In HIV Treatment 3392
Thursday, 28 June 2012 Male Miracle In A Hypodermic 3301
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Viagra Appears To Not Be A Clause On The Roman Catholic Heresy List 3564
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Sleep Deprivation Can Cause the Brain to Make the Wrong Health Decisions 3395
Friday, 08 June 2012 Nobel Prize Winner That Identified HIV Says Cure Is Feasible 5182
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Birmingham Doctors Advice Sought To Avert Chinese HIV Pandemic 3377
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 GP Conference Highlights The Beginning Of Detrimental Health Cost Cutting 3014
Thursday, 17 May 2012 Midlife Health Fads can be Damaging to Mens Health 3017
Thursday, 10 May 2012 The Four Hour Motorbike Ride That Caused A Two Year Erection 3404
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 New ED Drug Stendra given the Go Ahead by US FDA 5482
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Are We Really Sure That All Meds Do What They Say They Will 3282
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Counterfeit Erectile Dysfunction Drugs Seizure by Canadian Border Officials 2958
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 New Technique to Transform Early Prostate Cancer Treatment 3024
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Protesting Pharmacists in Rome Sorry no Viagra 2821
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Viagra or Oxytocin known as the Cuddle hormone Which one is best for Male Sexual Performance 3465
Tuesday, 03 April 2012 Sound-Wave Treatment For Erectile Dysfunction 7343
Monday, 26 March 2012 Can Exercising Give Women Sexual Pleasure? 3417
Friday, 23 March 2012 Zocor - Could Its Side Effects Be A Lasting Cause of Erectile Dysfunction? 4263
Thursday, 22 March 2012 Recent Study Finds Diabetes Amputations Unnecessary 2916
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Jamie Oliver, Slams Coalition for Killing Britons with Health Policies 3242
Thursday, 15 March 2012 New Laws To Regulate Abortion in US Could Also Regulate Viagra Use 3368
Friday, 09 March 2012 Thyroid Problems Could Be Caused By ICM Used In Scans 3086
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Post Bowel Cancer - More Likely to Suffer Erectile Dysfunction 3222
Thursday, 08 March 2012 Glaucoma Sufferers More Likely to Suffer from Erectile Dysfunction 3029
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Is Snoring Linked to Child Behaviour Problems? 3242
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Pacemaker Worries Causing Erectile Dysfunction 4646
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 75

Impotence Medications By manufacturer

Weight-Loss Medications by Manufacturer

advert
© 2019
155 Regents Park Road London NW1 8BB United Kingdom | Tel: 0845 459 9039 (7p per minute plus network charges) | support@uk-med.co.uk
MHRA Logo